Pregnant and your world's upside down?

We are there for you – with confidential and safe advice.

0800 – 40 40 020

Pregnant and nobody must know about it?

Pregnant and all alone?

Pregnant and everything is uncertain?

Pregnant and your world's upside down?

There are few things that change your life as much as being pregnant.
No matter what questions, doubts or fears you have, we are there for you.
Online, over the phone or face to face.

  • Support hotline "pregnant and in need"

    anonymous and secure

    The support hotline 0800/ 40 40 020 is free and available around the clock. The sooner we find out about your difficult situation, the better. We help with advice and active support - in 18 languages*, if necessary. We put you in touch with a pregnancy counselling centre – without mentioning your name. You can then discuss everything in an unhurried setting with a female counsellor near you.

    On request, this meeting is anonymous and absolutely confidential.

     

    *Albanian, Arabic, Bulgarian, Chinese / Mandarin, German, English, French, Italian, Kurdish, Persian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Serbian / Croatian / Bosnian, Spanish, Turkish, Vietnamese

  • Online advice service of the "pregnant and in need" support hotline

    from your PC at home or on the go

     

    Fast, safe, anonymous and encrypted: use the email and chat advice service of the "pregnant and in need" support hotline. This is as secure as the advice over the phone and you will remain anonymous. All counsellors are by law bound by the duty of confidentiality.

  • Face-to-face advice

    regional counselling centres in your area

    A pregnancy counselling centre in your area is just a click away. Get anonymous and safe advice from one of more than 1,600 counselling centres if you have any questions related to pregnancy.

What is pregnancy counselling?
  • The right to help

    You have an absolute right to seek advice and assistance on any matter to do with pregnancy. You have a legal right to be given comprehensive advice by a recognised pregnancy advice centre. And it can be anonymous if you want.

  • Confidential and, if you choose, anonymous

    We'll help you no matter what questions or fears you might have. You don't have to give your name. And if you contact us online or by telephone, you can be sure: Your data will always be protected.

  • With sympathy and without judging

    Experienced counsellors provide you with tangible assistance and offers of support. They work with you to find the best solution for you. They won't try to influence you and they'll respect your decision.

  • Protected and safe

    All our counsellors have a duty of confidentiality by law. This means that everything that you disclose to them is highly protected. No-one will find out about your conversation – including your relatives, your employer, local authorities or health insurance funds.

  • Open to everyone

    You're welcome to contact us just as you are. Our counsellors will support you regardless of gender, origin, faith, sexual orientation or sexual identity. As a couple or alone.

  • Competent and personal

    All our specialist counsellors are highly trained and very experienced. They work according to professional quality standards and know what help is available in your area. Advice is always provided personally – whether you visit us or call us by phone.


For further information, please use our information websites

www.familienplanung.de
You'll find basic information on lots of important questions to do with family planning, pregnancy and birth at www.familienplanung.de, an information service of the Federal Centre for Health Education (BZgA).
(Information available in German only)

Anonymous advice and confidential birth

We offer confidential support and protect you when you don't know what to do. Together with you, we find a safe way out that's right for you and your child.

Find an advice centre near you

Professional advice and comprehensive help with all questions to do with pregnancy and birth are also available locally near you. Our female counsellors are there to help you in over 1,600 advice centres throughout Germany. Personally, in absolute confidence.

Find an advice centre (information available in German only)

Support Hotline"Pregnant women in distress"

Kaum etwas verändert das Leben so sehr wie eine Schwangerschaft.
Egal, welche Fragen, Zweifel oder Ängste Sie beschäftigen, wir sind für Sie da.
Online, am Telefon oder persönlich vor Ort.

  • Hilfetelefon "Schwangere in Not"

    anonym und sicher

    Das Hilfetelefon ist rund um die Uhr und kostenlos unter der Rufnummer 0800/ 40 40 020 für Sie da. Je früher wir von Ihrer Not erfahren, umso besser. Wir beraten und stärken Sie –bei Bedarf in 15 Sprachen. Wir stellen Kontakt zu einer Schwangerschaftsberatungsstelle her – ohne Ihren Namen zu nennen. Mit einer Beraterin in Ihrer Nähe können Sie dann alles in Ruhe besprechen. Auf Wunsch anonym und absolut vertraulich.

  • Online-Beratung des Hilfetelefons "Schwangere in Not"

    vom heimischen PC oder unterwegs

    Schnell, sicher, anonym und verschlüsselt: Nutzen Sie die E-Mail- und Chatberatung des Hilfetelefons "Schwangere in Not". Hier gilt die gleiche Sicherheit wie bei der telefonischen Beratung und Ihr Kontakt bleibt anonym. Alle Beraterinnen unterliegen der gesetzlichen Schweigepflicht.

  • Beratung vor Ort

    regionale Beratungsstellen in Ihrer Nähe

    Eine Schwangerschaftsberatungsstelle in Ihrer Nähe ist nur einen Klick entfernt. Lassen Sie sich in einer von über 1.600 Beratungsstellen in ganz Deutschland anonym und sicher zu allen Fragen zur Schwangerschaft beraten.

Was ist Schwangerschaftsberatung?
  • Recht auf Hilfe

    Es ist Ihr gutes Recht, sich bei allen Fragen zu Schwangerschaft und Geburt Rat und Hilfe zu suchen. Sie haben einen gesetzlichen Anspruch auf umfassende Beratung in einer anerkannten Schwangerschaftsberatungsstelle. Auf Wunsch auch anonym.

  • Vertraulich und auf Wunsch anonym

    Wir helfen Ihnen, egal welche Fragen oder Ängste Sie beschäftigen. Sie müssen Ihren Namen nicht nennen. Auch online und am Telefon können Sie darauf vertrauen: Ihre Daten bleiben geschützt.

  • Ergebnisoffen und verständnisvoll

    Erfahrene Beraterinnen und Berater zeigen Ihnen ganz konkrete Hilfen und Unterstützungsangebote. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen suchen sie nach einem guten Lösungsweg für Sie. Sie beeinflussen Sie nicht und respektieren Ihre Entscheidung.

  • Geschützt und sicher

    Alle Beraterinnen und Berater unterliegen der gesetzlichen Schweigepflicht. Alles, was Sie Ihnen anvertrauen, ist dadurch besonders geschützt. Niemand wird von dem Gespräch erfahren – weder Angehörige noch Arbeitgeber, Behörden oder Krankenkassen.

  • Offen für alle

    Sie sind willkommen, so wie Sie sind. Die Beraterinnen und Berater untersützen Sie unabhängig von Geschlecht, Herkunft, Glaube, sexueller Orientierung und sexueller Identität. Als Paar oder einzeln.

  • Kompetent und persönlich

    Alle Beratungsfachkräfte sind sehr gut ausgebildet und erfahren. Sie arbeiten nach fachlichen Qualitätsstandards und kennen die Hilfeangebote in Ihrer Nähe. Die Beratung ist immer persönlich – ob vor Ort oder telefonisch.

Für weitere Informationen nutzen Sie bitte unsere Informationsportale

www.familienplanung.de
Grundlegende Informationen zu vielen wichtigen Themen rund um Familienplanung, Schwangerschaft und Geburt finden Sie auf www.familienplanung.de, ein Informationsangebot der Bundeszentrale für gesundheitliche Aufklärung (BZgA).

Anonyme Beratung und vertrauliche Geburt

Wir stehen Ihnen vertrauensvoll zur Seite und schützen Sie, wenn Sie nicht mehr weiter wissen. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen suchen wir einen guten und sicheren Weg – für Sie und Ihr Kind.

Beratungsstelle in Ihrer Nähe finden

Professionellen Rat und umfassende Hilfe bei allen Fragen zu Schwangerschaft und Geburt finden Sie auch in Ihrer Nähe. In einer von über 1.600 Beratungsstellen in ganz Deutschland sind unsere Expertinnen für Sie da. Persönlich und absolut vertraulich.

Beratungsstelle finden

Hilfetelefon"Schwangere in Not"